Sucursales

Horario de Atención: Lunes a Viernes: 8:30 a 18:00 hrs.

  Santiago Norte

Sucursal Panamericana

Pdte Eduardo Frei Montalva N° 6080,
Quilicura.


Teléfono: (+562) 2889 6080,
panamericana@acerosotero.cl

Teléfono Administración:
(+562) 2889 6500
     

Ver mapa más grande
  Santiago Norte

Sucursal Vivaceta

Av. Vivaceta N° 494,
Santiago.


Teléfono: (+562) 2889 6460,
vivaceta@acerosotero.cl



     
  Santiago Centro

Sucursal 10 de Julio

Av. 10 de Julio N° 202,
Santiago.


Teléfono: (+562) 2889 6140
10dejulio@acerosotero.cl


Ventas Industriales

Fray Camilo Henriquez N° 781,
Santiago.


Teléfono: (+562) 2889 6000 sancamilo@acerosotero.cl
     
  Santiago Sur

Sucursal Traslaviña

Traslaviña N° 1516, San Miguel.


Teléfono: (+562) 2889 6170,
traslavina@acerosotero.cl
     
  Región de Antofagasta

Sucursal Antofagasta

Av. Pedro Aguirre Cerda N° 7277 (entrada por Cavancha),
Antofagasta.


Teléfono: (+56 55) 268 2507,
antofagasta@acerosotero.cl
     
  Región de Coquimbo

Sucursal Coquimbo

Av. Los Talleres N° 1571, Local 13
Coquimbo.


Teléfono: (+56 51) 225 9781,
coquimbo@acerosotero.cl
     
  Región de Valparaiso

Sucursal Viña del Mar

Quillota N° 636,
Viña del Mar.


Teléfono: (+56 32) 269 8823,
vinadelmar@acerosotero.cl
     
  Región del Bío Bío

Sucursal Concepción

Paicaví N° 2677,
Concepción.


Teléfono: (+56 41) 226 2718,
concepcion@acerosotero.cl
     
  Región de la Araucanía

Sucursal Temuco

San Martín N° 117, Local 103
Temuco.


Teléfono: (+56 45) 265 7470,
temuco@acerosotero.cl

     
  Región de los Lagos

Sucursal Puerto Montt

Ruta 5 Sur N° 552, Camino Pargua
Puerto Montt.


Teléfono: (+56 65) 249 3350,
puertomontt@acerosotero.cl